This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Careers | Join | About | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
Past Presidents
Share |

Ron Blankstein, MD, MSCCT
Boston, MA

Suhny Abbara, MD, MSCCT
Dallas, TX

Todd C. Villines, MD, MSCCT
Bethesda, MD

Leslee J. Shaw, PhD, MSCCT
Atlanta, GA

Jonathon Leipsic MD, MSCCT
Vancouver, Canada

Ricardo C. Cury, MD, MSCCT
Miami, FL

J. Jeffrey Carr, MD, FSCCT
Nashville, TN

John R. Lesser, MD, MSCCT
Minneapolis, MN

James K. Min, MD, MSCCT
New York, NY

Matthew J. Budoff, MD, MSCCT
Torrance, CA

Jack A. Ziffer, PhD, MD, MSCCT
Miami, FL

Daniel S. Berman, MD, MSCCT
Los Angeles, CA

Michael Poon, MD, MSCCT

Stony Brook, NY

Stephan Achenbach, MD, MSCCT
Erlangen, Germany