This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Careers | Join | About | Print Page | Report Abuse | Sign In
Verification/FSCCT Committee
Share |







Chair: Michael Winkler, MD, FSCCT (July 2018 - July 2021) 

Staff Liaison: Claire Johns




Juan Batlle, MD, FSCCT (July 2020 - July 2023) 
Juan Lopez-Mattei, MD, FSCCT (July 2018 - July 2021)
Manish Motwani, MBChB, PhD, FSCCT (July 2019 - July 2022)
Amit Patel, MD, FSCCT (July 2019 - July 2022)
Mousa Sayej, MD, FSCCT (July 2018 - July 2021)